Our Golden Book Award Winners For 23rd September 2022

Reception Class	Charlie Day
	Oisin Ormston
Year 1	Sophie Hutcinson
	Finn Cooley
Year 2	Nimi Kushuro
	Aonghus Deane
	Oliver Dent
Year 3	Nimi Kushoro
	Kristian Nott
	Elsie Reed
Year 4	Tomi Kushoro
	Orla Robinson
Year 5	Scarlett Pearson
	Mya Turnbull
Year 6	Bobby McGarvey
	Christian Riley
	Connie-Mae Miller

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and for being a fantastic example to your peers.

Very Well Done!