## Our Golden Book Award Winners

## For 3<sup>rd</sup> February 2023

Reception Class	Clodagh Byers
	Olivia Conlon
Year 1	Annie Anderson
	Finn Cooley
Year 2	Lois Hart
	Nico Clennell
Year 3	Imogen Lewis
	Ava Ware
Year 4	Henry Wooldridge
	Charlie McGarry
Year 5	Darcey Pottinger
	Eva Gooch
	Alba Gibilras
Year 6	Dylan Hearn
	Ethan Davidson

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and for being a fantastic example to your peers. Well Done!