Our Golden Book Award Winners

For 25th October 2024

Reception Class	Marila Soliman
	Ruairi Cooley
Year 1	Harry Blackburn
	Joshua Bentil
Year 2	Ben Reed
	Joshua Beton
	Oisin Ormston
Year 3	Dylan Whyatt
	Rory Milner
	Billy Taylor
	Mia Townes
Year 4	Whole of the Class
Year 5	Emily Fenn
	Stash Taylor
Year 6	Thom McGuire

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and

for being a fantastic example to your peers. Very Well Done!